Skip to content

St Germans Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Chair Patricia Pipe (Bethany Ward)

Vice Chair Nigel Witton (St Germans Ward)

Councillor Stephen Barnes (Polbathic Ward)

Councillor David Carter (Tideford Ward)

Councillor Pauline Chilton (Bethany Ward)

Councillor Richard Elliott (Polbathic Ward)

Councillor Lee Gomersall (Tideford Ward)

Councillor Alan Hodge (Tideford Ward)

Councillor Graham Mackeen (St Germans Ward)

Councillor Brian Skelton (St Germans Ward)

Councillor Lizzy Stroud (St Germans Ward)

Registers of Interest

Please click here to access the Councillors' Registers of Interest.

Parish Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer

Mrs Emily Young

Tel 07845 130596

Cornwall Councillor for St Germans

Jesse D.I. Foot

Tel 07449 372274

Contact Details

Parish Clerk:

Mrs Emily Young (CiLCA)

Tel 07845 130596

Please note the Clerk works part time.

Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

9.30am - 2.30pm (Please note during Covid-19 the hours/days may vary)

Last updated 22nd April 2021