Skip to content

St Germans Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Chair Patricia Pipe (Bethany Ward)
patricia.pipe@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Vice Chair Nigel Witton (St Germans Ward)
nigel.witton@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Barnes (Polbathic Ward)
steve.barnes@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor David Carter (Tideford Ward)
david.carter@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Chilton (Bethany Ward)
pauline.chilton@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Elliott (Polbathic Ward)
richard.elliott@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Gomersall (Tideford Ward)
clerk@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Alan Hodge (Tideford Ward)
alan.hodge@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Mackeen (St Germans Ward)
graham.mackeen@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Skelton (St Germans Ward)
brian.skelton@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Registers of Interest

Please click here to access the Councillors' Registers of Interest.


Parish Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer

Mrs Emily Young
clerk@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tel 07845 130596


Cornwall Councillor for St Germans

Jesse D.I. Foot

jesse.foot@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Tel 07449 372274

Contact Details

Parish Clerk:

Mrs Emily Young

Tel 07845 130596

clerk@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Please note the Clerk works part time.

Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

9.30am - 2.30pm (Please note during Covid-19 my hours may vary)

Last updated 8th August 2020