Skip to content

St Germans Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Chair Councillor Alan Hodge (Tideford Ward)
alan.hodge@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Stephen Barnes (Polbathic Ward)
steve.barnes@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Pauline Chilton (Bethany Ward)
pauline.chilton@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Richard Elliott (St Germans Ward)
richard.elliott@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Nicola Griffin (Tideford Ward)
nicola.griffin@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Patricia Pipe (Bethany Ward)
patricia.pipe@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Brian Skelton (St Germans Ward)
brian.skelton@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Mrs Lizzy Stroud (Polbathic Ward)
lizzy.stroud@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Vacant (Tideford Ward)

Councillor Vacant (St Germans Ward)

Councillor Nigel Witton (St Germans Ward)
nigel.witton@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Parish Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer

Mrs Emily Young
clerk@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tel 07845 130596


Cornwall Councillor for St Germans

Kate Ewert

cllr.kate.ewert@cornwall.gov.uk

Tel 07873 193631

Contact Details

Parish Clerk:

Mrs Emily Young (CiLCA)

Tel 07845 130596

clerk@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Please note the Clerk works part time.

Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

9.30am - 2.30pm

If wishing to write please write to:

ST GERMANS PARISH COUNCIL
PO Box 367
SALTASH PL12 9BB

Last updated 30th June 2022