Parish Councillors

St Germans Ward

Vice Chair Nigel Witton (St Germans Ward)

Councillor Graham Mackeen (St Germans Ward)

Councillor Brian Skelton (St Germans Ward)

Tideford Ward

Councillor David Carter (Tideford Ward)

Councillor Lee Gomersall (Tideford Ward)

Councillor Mr Alan Hodge (Tideford Ward)

Polbathic Ward

Councillor Stephen Barnes (Polbathic Ward)

Councillor Richard Elliott (Polbathic Ward)

Bethany Ward

Chair Patricia Pipe (Bethany Ward)

Councillor Pauline Chilton (Bethany Ward)

Registers of Interest

Please click here to access the Councillors' Registers of Interest.

Parish Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer

Mrs Emily Young

Tel 07845 130596

Cornwall Councillor for St Germans

Jesse D.I. Foot

Tel 07449 372274