Skip to content

St Germans Parish Church

Parish Councillors

St Germans Ward

Image awaited

Councillor Richard Elliott (St Germans Ward)

richard.elliott@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Brian Skelton (St Germans Ward)

brian.skelton@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Image awaited

Councillor Nigel Witton (St Germans Ward)

nigel.witton@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Tideford Ward

Image awaited

Vice Chair Councillor Alan Hodge (Tideford Ward)

alan.hodge@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Nicola Griffin (Tideford Ward)

nicola.griffin@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Polbathic Ward

Image awaited

Councillor Stephen Barnes (Polbathic Ward)

steve.barnes@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Mrs Lizzy Stroud (Polbathic Ward)

lizzy.stroud@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Parish Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer

Mrs Emily Young
clerk@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tel 07845 130596


Cornwall Councillor for St Germans

Kate Ewert

cllr.kate.ewert@cornwall.gov.uk

Tel 07873 193631