Parish Councillors

St Germans Ward

Vice Chair Nigel Witton (St Germans Ward)

nigel.witton@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Mackeen (St Germans Ward)

graham.mackeen@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Skelton (St Germans Ward)

brian.skelton@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tideford Ward

Councillor David Carter (Tideford Ward)

david.carter@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Gomersall (Tideford Ward)

clerk@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Polbathic Ward

Councillor Stephen Barnes (Polbathic Ward)

steve.barnes@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Elliott (Polbathic Ward)

richard.elliott@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Bethany Ward

Chair Patricia Pipe (Bethany Ward)

patricia.pipe@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Chilton (Bethany Ward)

pauline.chilton@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Registers of Interest

Please click here to access the Councillors' Registers of Interest.


Parish Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer

Mrs Emily Young
clerk@stgermansparishcouncil.gov.uk

Tel 07845 130596


Cornwall Councillor for St Germans

Jesse D.I. Foot

jesse.foot@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Tel 07449 372274